facebook​   linkedin (1)   youtube (1)

 ​​English  united-kingdom   German germany

Need any further information?

Please fill out the contact formular below, and we will get back to you as soon as possible

 
 
 
 
Please make sure all required fields are filled out correctly

FIPROS Nutrition ApS

Rybergsvej 1

5631 Ebberup

Denmark

Tel: +45 64 74 22 88

Email: fipros@fipros.dk

We are looking forward to hearing from you!
​You are more than welcome to get in touch with us and have a completely non-commital talk about our services and technical solutions.

Find your contact person below:

To see this Googlemap you must accept marketing cookies

Change cookie consent

Management

Conny Twisttmann

CEO

Mail: conny@fipros.dk​

​Tel: +45 29 48 44 37​

Morten Duch

Innovation & Sales Director

Mail: morten@fipros.dk​

​Tel: +45 23 33 33 10

Sales, Marketing​ & Innovation

Morten Duch

Innovation & Sales Director

Mail: morten@fipros.dk​

​Tel: +45 23 33 33 10

Per Isager

CSO

Mail: per.isager@fipros.dk

​Tel: +45 60 98 76 66​

Katharina Munk-Bogballe

Marketing & Sales

​Mail:katharina.munk-bogballe@fipros.dk

​Tel: +45 64 74 22 88​

Torben Eriksen

Marketing

​Mail:torben.eriksen@fipros.dk

​Tel: +45 88 43 40 68​​

Hasan Memic

Process Development

​Mail: hasan@fipros.dk

​Tel: +45 31 50 93 80​

Customer Service

Britta Weifenbach

Administration Manager

Mail: britta@fipros.dk​

​Tel: +45 88 43 40 61​​

Susan Skov

Customer Coordinator

​Mail: susan@fipros.dk

​Tel: +45 88 43 40 60​

Vibeke Laursen

Customer Coordinator

​Mail: vibeke@fipros.dk

​Tel: +45 88 43 40 67​

Jenny Nymand Pedersen

Customer Coordinator

​Mail: jenny@fipros.dk

​Tel: +45 88 43 40 65​

Lotte Busk Simonsen

Customer Coordinator

Mail:lotte@fipros.dk​

​Tel: +45 88 43 40 63​​

Meghan Dollard

Customer Coordinator

​Mail: meghan.dollard@fipros.dk

​Tel:+45 88 43 40 69​

Dorthe Gjerning Yilmaz

Administration trainee

​Mail: dorthe.yilmaz@fipros.dk

​Tel:+45 88 43 40 62

Quality Control

Brit Schmidt Sørensen

Quality  & Environmental Manager

Mail: brit.soerensen@fipros.dk​

​Tel: +45 23 33 33 01​

Christina Melzer

Quality Assistant

​Mail: christina.melzer@fipros.dk

​Tel:+45 60 40 38 04​

Susi Marie Lassen

Quality Assistant

​Mail:susi.m.lassen@fipros.dk

​Tel: +45 60 40 38 06

Accounting department

Eva Gerstrøm

Accountant

Mail: eva@fipros.dk​

​Tel: +45 88 43 40 66​

Purchasing department

Kristian Stærke

Purchaser

Mail: kristian@fipros.dk​

​Tel: +45 88 43 40 64​

Production & planning

Benny Lauritsen

Production Manager

Mail: benny@fipros.dk​

​Tel:+45 41 29 21 85​

Henrik Meinertz

Production Manager

​Mail: henrik.meinertz@fipros.dk

​Tel: +45 20 40 34 27​

Technical department & maintenance

Patrick Kjeldsen

Maintenance Manager

Mail: patrick.kjeldsen@fipros.dk​

​Tel: +45 60 40 38 12

Kenneth Jensen

Optimisation expert

Mail: kenneth@fipros.dk​

​Tel:+45 23 33 33 04​

Digitalisation & IT department

Christian M Sørensen

Digitalisation Manager

Mail: christian@fipros.dk​

​Tel: +45 23 33 33 07​​

FIPROS Nutrition ApS, a subsidiary of FIPROS A/S, was opened in May 2020 for the blending and packing of premium powder products, including conventional and organic stage 1 to 3 infant-, toddler- family- and other nutritional powders and specialties.

Benefiting from our many years of experience in contract manufacturing, we offer state of the art equipment, a digitalized production system using the latest robot technology, maximum food safety, and an outstanding hygiene concept that allows for 100 percent line clearance. Our modern, sustainable production concept uses gravity as a means of material transportation, thereby securing an effective, gentle, and resource-saving production flow and considerably decreasing the use of energy.

FIPROS Nutrition also offers recipes for private label productions. FIPROS does not market any own products or otherwise engage in product development, thus guaranteeing a hundred percent confidentiality regarding recipes and product features. 

fn-logo testdesign3d

FIPROS Nutrition ApS 

Rybergsvej 1, DK-5631 Ebberup 

Tel: +45 64 74 22 88

Mail: fipros@fipros.dk

Company registration no:
​19568784